[Catch-Up] Photo 101 Day 18: Edge

It’s been a while since I looked up at clouds and this very much happens when I am busy with “things irl”. What’s things irl? Oh, it’s a phrase I recently picked up from the younger generation, and it’s supposed to mean “things in real life”, ie, real-life issues. Gosh I don’t quite understand this generation, but since I am among them, I thought I better adapt. Ahem.

So where was I…. oh yes, clouds. busy and forgot to look at clouds yes. So yes, some clouds ought to be featured in this post – antennas on the edge of rooftops, shot by me who is on the edge of falling ill *cough*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

