[Catch-Up] Photo 101 Day 14: Swarm

Swarm. Ok other than saying i’m swarmed with work, I seldom think of the word swarm. The next thing I think of when I think swarm, I see bees. Hair-raising. Eeks.

So I thought along the lines of nature, but in Singapore, the most natural swarm we see, are people rushing onto the shopping malls! I then took myself to the Jurong Bird Park and I saw this group of beautiful flamingos. Can I take this as swarm please? 😀

_MG_1912And just when I was packing up to go back after I am happy with this “swarm” of flamingos, I then saw this small swarm of “things” feeding on a piece of fish presumably left behind after a feeding session. I guess it had to be a hair-standing experience of Swarm after all…… *still shaking*

_MG_1845

Leave a Reply

