Photo 101 Day 13: Moment

My kind of photography is all about moments. That moment a child’s eyes gleamed with joy when handed an ice cream, the smile on a proud father’s face when his son scored in a game. The fleeting moment of a butterfly’s wings, a kingfisher’s dart into the water for the fish…. Nope I ain’t got any of those moments yet haha, but I simply loved the many photos and interpretations of this theme through #photo101!

Watching clouds go by seem to be my favourite moments of the day ever since I started this blog haha. And it’s been a while since I posted pictures of clouds so I thought I’ll do that for today’s theme… spend a moment everyday to look up to the skies, and remember that first thought that cloud is carrying for you 🙂

IMG_5812

Leave a Reply

